NOMINATIVI

REFERENTI REGIONALI e COMMISSIONI

REFERENTI REGIONALI

Regione

Referente Regionale

Indirizzo email

Abruzzo

PIETRO CIAMACCO

referente.abruzzo-molise@irc-com.org

Basilicata

MARCO CORETTI

referente.basilicata@irc-com.org

Calabria

GABRIELE OLIVETI

referente.calabria@irc-com.org

Campania

ANTONIO STASIO

referente.campania@irc-com.org

Emilia-Romagna

MAURO DE CEGLIE

referente.emiliaromagna@irc-com.org

Friuli-Venezia Giulia

CRISTIAN ANELLO

referente.friulivg@irc-com.org

Lazio

GIANLUCA DI LORENZO

referente.lazio@irc-com.org

Liguria

GIUSEPPE BERLINO

referente.liguria@irc-com.org

Lombardia

FABRIZIO MARESCA

referente.lombardia@irc-com.org

Marche

MASSIMO ALBANESI

referente.marche-umbria@irc-com.org

Molise

PIETRO CIAMACCO

referente.abruzzo-molise@irc-com.org

Piemonte

SABRINA DIMUNNO

referente.piemonte-valledaosta@irc-com.org

Puglia

ORONZO MASSARI

referente.puglia@irc-com.org

Sardegna

LEONARDO BRASCHI

referente.sardegna@irc-com.org

Sicilia

GIUSEPPE D'ORSA

referente.sicilia@irc-com.org

Toscana

JURI GORELLI

referente.toscana@irc-com.org

Trentino-Alto Adige

MARCO RIGO

referente.trentino@irc-com.org

Umbria

MASSIMO ALBANESI

referente.marche-umbria@irc-com.org

Valle d'Aosta

SABRINA DIMUNNO

referente.piemonte-valledaosta@irc-com.org

Veneto

MAURIZIO LATTENERO

referente.veneto@irc-com.org


    REFERENTI COMMISSIONI


Commissione

Referente

Email

Referente del CD

GRANDI EVENTI

Anna Oltremare

grandieventi@irc-com.org

Braschi Leonardo

DIDATTICA

Luca Simone Abbate

commissionedidattica@irc-com.org

Manganiello Giovanni

INAIL

Bruno Papaleo

b.papaleo@inail.it

Braschi Leonardo

RICERCA

Enrico Baldi

ricerca@irc-com.org

Scarabaggio Teresa

MARKETING

Giuseppe Berlino

g.berlino@irc-com.org

Cicconetti Giovanni

FORZE ARMATE

Fabio Specchia

forzearmate@irc-com.org

Caputo Dora